Executive Team

Innovative. Dedicated. Supportive.


Executive Team

The Executive Team is responsible for the operational achievement of the Board’s Strategic Plan and the Triennial Service Plan.

Kate Gillan

Chief Executive Officer

Carissa Brock

Director Corporate Services

Alison Rodda

Clinical Services Director

Anne Rout

Community Services Manager

Organisational Structure

Otway Health is committed to the principles of merit and equity in the workplace with respect to employment, promotion and opportunity. Selection processes reflect equal opportunity and diversity principles. The organisation recognises the Public Sector Code of Conduct and actively promotes a positive working environment and values based culture, which includes a code of conduct for staff and  volunteers.


Urgent Care is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, with a team of medical and nursing professionals able to provide first line treatment and care.
In the event of an emergency, always call 000.


General Enquiries
Phone: (03) 5237 8500
Email: otwayhealth@swarh.vic.gov.au 
PO Box 84, 75 McLachlan Street,
Apollo Bay Victoria 3233, Australia


Monday – Thursday: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Friday: 9.00am – 4.00pm
Weekends and Public Holidays: Closed

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This